• Internal Banner 2

    The Team

Derek Lab

Dr Derek Mathieson



Dr Dave Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

Duncan Macrae

Duncan Macrae

Chief Financial Officer

Simon Patterson

Simon Patterson

Chief Commercial Officer

Richard Cooper

Executive Vice Chairman

DSC01377 2

Dan Irving

Executive Product Development Manager

DSC01437 2

Gwen Grant

Executive Office Manager

Mike Spence

Mike Spence

Executive Compliance Manager

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Operations Manager

DSC01713 2

Dr Kevin McAughey

Lead Physicist

Claire Lab

Dr Claire Thring

Senior Application Specialist


Blair Rocks

Application Specialist: Kelpie

DSC01689 2

Nathan Dalgleish

Application Specialist: Sensors

DSC01521 2

Heather Trodden

Technical Solutions & IP Coordinator

DSC01552 2

Danielle Mackay

Administration Assistant


Emma Loedel

Business Development Manager

David Lunardi

David Lunardi

Software Engineer

Henry Cowan

Henry Cowan

Software Engineer

© Novosound 2019. Designed & built by Mucky Puddle

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.